Foundation Duets & Variations Vol. 1

SKU: SMPS1439840068 Category:


  • Prices do not include tax – tax is calculated and displayed during checkout.
  • This product is only available in Digital Access format.


Created by Elizabeth Gaikwad, this exciting program features duet arrangements of Foundation 1 & 2 pieces and provides benefits on multiple levels. It gives you an experience of playing with others and the listening to rhythm and speed. The Duets Program provides reinforcement of the learning and playing strategies of the original pieces while at the same time offering new playing-based projects. It can also be used to provide more reading-based projects down the road.

The Student Home Materials (SHMs) for Foundation Duets & Variations Vol. 1 consists of:

  • Music Book
  • Music Book (Lower Part)
  • Music Book (Upper Part)
  • Playlist
  • Audio

The following songs are included in this program:

  • Dreams Come True
  • Night Storm
  • Jackson Blues
  • Honey Dew
  • Chester Chills Out
  • Amazing Grace
  • Dog?
  • Sleeping
  • Ode to Joy

The Student Home Materials have been designed to be used in conjunction with your lessons. It is essential that you only progress in the manner prescribed by your teacher. The only way your teacher can ensure that you get the very best results from this program, is for you to not move ahead onto other pieces or programs, unless specifically instructed by your teacher to do so.

Digital materials access note: digital materials can be accessed after purchase on the Curriculum page.


Select your preferred payment currency